Hello there!

My name is Mark and welcome to The Journeyman. I am a senior Journalism major at Ithaca College, and yes, The Journeyman is a terrible pun but to be honest it was the wittiest thing I could think of at the time. Awkward introductions aside, I love writing and sports and you should see plenty of content involving those two things, although writing is probably assumed. I like all kinds of sports but my passion lays in football, or more specifically, the National Football League. I hope to lend my thoughts on games, injuries, trades and more here, along with other bloggy type things for classes. Content is sure to come soon, so stay tuned and thank you for visiting!

Leave a Reply

